Contact Us

Tenant and Maintenance Requests

&

After Hours Emergencies

403-698-8525

CONTACT OUR TEAM

Executive Team

Jeremy Thal

President and CEO

Amanda Dutton

VP, Construction

Mark Roberge

CFO & COO

Shawn Hanson

VP, Real Estate & Asset Management

Jacob Weber

Vice President, Development

Corporate Team

Marsela Dzindic

Corporate Administrator

Cliff Stoakley

Marketing Manager

Shama Walji

HR & Office Manager

Nicole Sicotte

Controller – Corporate & Property Management

Development Team

Stephen Boone

Senior Project Manager

Ryan Stannard

Development Manager

Katherine Campbell

Project Manager

Jennifer Giesbrecht

Assistant Development Manager

Property Management Team

Jayme Legat

General Manager, Property Management

(Associate)

Email: jlegat@royop.com

Phone:  403-200-0798

LaVerne Planden, Broker, RPA

Senior Property Manager

Cheryl Freel

Senior Property Manager

(Associate) 

Email: cfreel@royop.com

Phone:  403-370-8149

Taryn Pyke

Property Manager

(Associate) 

Email:  tpyke@royop.com

Phone:  403-808-5407

Margaret Gorska-Jaswal

Senior Property Manager

(Associate)

Email: mgorska@royop.com

Phone: 403-613-0817

Robin Thompson

Construction Services Manager

Leasing Team

Elyse Tomie

Director of Leasing

(Associate)

Email: etomie@royop.com

Phone: 403-473-4260

Eric Brenner

Leasing Manager

(Associate)

Email: ebrenner@royop.com

Phone: 403-618-7753 

Operations

Jack Zydron

Operations Supervisor

(Associate)

Email: jzydron@royop.com

Phone:  403-863-0382

For all media inquiries, please contact Mark Roberge, Chief Financial Officer at 403-978-3541