Contact Us

Tenant and Maintenance Requests

&

After Hours Emergencies

403-698-8525

CONTACT OUR TEAM

Jeremy Thal

President and CEO

Email: jthal@royop.com

Phone: 403-698-8504

Amanda Dutton

Vice President, Construction

Email: adutton@royop.com

Phone: 403-698-8527

Ryan Rutherford

Director of Leasing

Email: rrutherford@royop.com

Phone: 403-698-8622

Katherine Campbell

Project Coordinator

Email: kcampbell@royop.com

Phone: 403-698-8624

Angie Pepin

Senior Property Manager

Email: apepin@royop.com

Phone: 403-698-8512

For all media inquiries, please contact Mark Roberge, Chief Financial Officer at 403-698-8627

Mark Roberge

Chief Financial Officer

Email: mroberge@royop.com

Phone: 403-698-8627

Jacob Weber

Vice President, Development

Email: jweber@royop.com

Phone: 403-698-8520

Nicole Sicotte

Controller of Property Management

Email: nsicotte@royop.com

Phone: 587-392-2229

Elmita Lobo

Office & Human Resources Manager

Email: elobo@royop.com

Phone: 587-392-2233

Wendy Aspenlieder

Senior Property Manager

Email: waspenlieder@royop.com

Phone: 403-698-8519

Vyetta Sunderland

Vice President

Email: vsunderland@royop.com

Phone: 403-698-8534

Shawn Hanson

Vice President, Property Management

Email: shanson@royop.com

Phone: 403-698-8515

Tracy Moysey

Director of Accounting

Email: tmoysey@royop.com

Phone: 403-698-8502

Marsela Dzindic

Corporate Administrator

Email: mdzindic@royop.com

Phone: 403-698-8516

LaVerne Planden

Senior Property Manager

Email: lplanden@royop.com

Phone: 403-698-8513

Royop Headquarters 500, 1060 - 7 St SW, Calgary, AB, T2R 0C4