Contact Us

Tenant and Maintenance Requests

&

After Hours Emergencies

403-698-8525

CONTACT OUR TEAM

Executive Team

Jeremy Thal

President and CEO

Amanda Dutton

Vice President - Construction

Mark Roberge

CFO & COO

Shawn Hanson

Vice President – Real Estate and Asset Management

Jacob Weber

Senior Vice President - Development

Terry Evans

Vice President - Leasing

Corporate Team

Marsela Dzindic

Corporate Administrator

Shama Walji

HR & Office Manager

Cliff Stoakley

Marketing Manager

Development Team

Stephen Boone

Senior Project Manager

Ryan Stannard

Development Manager

Katherine Campbell

Project Manager

Jennifer Giesbrecht

Assistant Development Manager

Property Management Team

Jayme Legat

General Manager, Property Management

(Associate)

Email: jlegat@royop.com

Phone:  403-818-4407

Bree Hawick

Property Manager

Cheryl Freel

Senior Property Manager

(Associate) 

Email: cfreel@royop.com

Phone:  403-370-8149

LaVerne Planden, Broker, RPA

Senior Property Manager

Margaret Gorska-Jaswal

Senior Property Manager

(Associate)

Email: mgorska@royop.com

Phone: 403-613-0817

Taryn Pyke

Property Manager

(Associate) 

Email:  tpyke@royop.com

Phone:  403-808-5407

Leasing Team

Elyse Tomie

Director of Leasing

(Associate)

Email: etomie@royop.com

Phone: 403-473-4260

Ben Cowie

Leasing Manager

Operations

Jack Zydron, M.COM, RPA

Operations Manager

(Associate)

Email: jzydron@royop.com

Phone:  403-863-0382

For all media inquiries, please contact Mark Roberge, CFO & COO at 403-978-3541